

CHINA HANKING HOLDINGS LIMITED

中國罕王控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 03788)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Hanking Holding limited are as follows:

Non-Executive Directors:

Ms. Yang Min (Chairlady)

Mr. Yang Jiye (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Kenneth Jue Lee

Mr. Lan Fusheng

Executive Directors:

Mr. Pan Guocheng (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Zheng Xuezhi

Mr. Xia Zhuo

Mr. Qiu Yumin

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. Wang Ping

Mr. Johnson Chi-King Fu

Mr. Chen Yuchuan

Mr. Wang Anjian

The Board has set up three committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board members serves.

Director/Board committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Audit Committee
Yang Min	С		
Yang Jiye		M	
Pan Guocheng			
Zheng Xuezhi			
Xia Zhuo			
Qiu Yumin			
Kenneth Jue Lee			
Lan Fusheng			
Wang Ping		C	С
Chen Yuchuan	M	M	
Johnson Chi-King Fu	M		M
Wang Anjian			M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Shenyang, PRC, 15 March 2012