Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this Announcement.



LINGJIN 灵 金

Lingbao Gold Group Company Ltd.

靈寶黃金集團股份有限公司

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock code: 3330)

CHANGE IN PAYMENT DATE OF FINAL DIVIDEND

Reference is made to the poll results announcement of Lingbao Gold Group Company Ltd. (the "Company") dated 12 June 2019 ("Announcement"). Unless otherwise indicated, the terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those used in the Announcement.

As disclosed in the Announcement, the Board declared a final dividend of RMB0.20 per Share (tax inclusive) for the year ended 31 December 2018 (the "**Final Dividend**"). The Final Dividend was expected to be paid before or after 31 July 2019 to those shareholders of the Company whose names appeared on the Company's register of members on 17 June 2019 (the "**Record Date**").

Due to the unexpected additional time for approving the remittance, the Board has resolved that the payment of the Final Dividend will be postponed to Monday, 12 August 2019. Notwithstanding the postponement of the payment date, the Final Dividend will continue to be payable to those shareholders of the Company whose names appeared on the Company's register of members on the Record Date.

Save for the above, all other information and contents as set out in the Announcement remain unchanged.

By order of the Board

Lingbao Gold Group Company Ltd.

Chen Jianzheng

Chairman

Henan, the PRC, 6 August 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of the Company comprises four executive directors, namely Mr. Chen Jianzheng, Mr. Xing Jiangze, Ms. Zhou Xing and Mr. Wang Leo; two non-executive directors, namely Mr. Zhang Feihu and Mr. Shi Yuchen; and four independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. Yang Dongsheng, Mr. Han Qinchun, Mr. Wang Jiheng and Mr. Wang Guanghua.