Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



EcoGreen International Group Limited

中怡國際集團有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 2341)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of EcoGreen International Group Limited are set out below:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:

Mr. Yang Yirong (Chairman & President)

Mr. Gong Xionghui

Ms. Lu Jiahua

Mr. Lin Zhigang

Ms. Sun Ruixia

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:

Mr. Zeng Shaojie

Ms. Wang Jin

Mr. Choi Wai Hong, Clifford

Mr. Chui Man Lung, Everett

The Board has set up four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Directors	Board Committees			
	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Independent Board Committee
Mr. Yang Yirong		M	С	
Mr. Gong Xionghui				
Ms. Lu Jiahua		M	M	
Mr. Lin Zhigang				
Ms. Sun Ruixia				
Mr. Zeng Shaojie	M	M	M	M
Ms. Wang Jin	M	C	M	M
Mr. Choi Wai Hong, Clifford	С	M	M	С
Mr. Chui Man Lung, Everett	M	M	M	M

Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M – Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 8 November 2022