Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



比速科技集團國際有限公司

Bisu Technology Group International Limited (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1372)

THIRD SUPPLEMENTAL S&P AGREEMENT FOR THE MAJOR TRANSACTION – WAIVER FOR DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the announcements (the "Announcements") of Bisu Technology Group International Limited (the "Company") dated 31 December 2017, 22 January 2018, 24 January 2018 and 12 February 2018 in relation to, among other matters, the 3rd Supplemental S&P Agreement to make certain amendments to the Sale and Purchase Agreement (as amended and supplemented by the Supplemental S&P Agreements) to settle the differences in respect of the 2nd Guaranteed Profit subject to the conditions precedent under the 3rd Supplemental S&P Agreement being satisfied. Unless the context requires otherwise, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcements.

As disclosed in the Announcements, the Circular containing, among other matters, further details of the 3rd Supplemental S&P Agreement and the transactions contemplated thereunder was expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 12 February 2018.

As additional time is required for the Company to prepare and finalise certain information for inclusion in the Circular, the Company hereby announces that it has obtained a waiver from the Stock Exchange pursuant to Rule 14.41(a) of the Listing Rules to despatch the Circular on or before 12 March 2018.

By Order of the Board Bisu Technology Group International Limited Wong Hin Shek Executive Director

Hong Kong, 14 February 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Lo Kin Ching Joseph, Mr. Wong Hin Shek and Mr. Xing Bin; and the independent non-executive Directors are Ms. Chu Yin Yin, Georgiana, Mr. Yip Tai Him and Mr. Chan Kai Wing.