

中國碳中和發展集團有限公司

China Carbon Neutral Development Group Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1372)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

As at 17 November 2021, the members of the board of directors ("**Board**") of China Carbon Neutral Development Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. CHEN Xinwei (Chief Executive Officer)

Dr. CUI Dingjun

Mr. DI Ling

Mr. CHEN Lei

Non-executive Director

Mr. LAM Po Foon

Independent non-executive Directors

Dr. GUO Yike

Mr. IP Mei Shun

Mr. LEUNG Tsz Wing

Mr. YU Wai Chun

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. CHEN Xinwei	_	_	_
Dr. CUI Dingjun	_	_	_
Mr. DI Ling	_	_	_
Mr. CHEN Lei	_	_	_
Mr. LAM Po Foon	_	_	_
Dr. GUO Yike	Member	Member	Member
Mr. IP Mei Shun	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. LEUNG Tsz Wing	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. YU Wai Chun	Member	Member	Chairman