Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



比速科技集團國際有限公司

Bisu Technology Group International Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1372)

ANNOUNCEMENT

Reference is made to the announcement of Bisu Technology Group International Limited (the "Company") on 16 September 2020, in relation to, among others, proposed transfer of the entire convertible bonds issued by the Company (the "Convertible Bonds") from LE Group Holdings Pte. Ltd. ("LE Group") to Power Expert Global Limited ("Power Expert") (the "CB Transfer").

The board of directors of the Company (the "Board") announced that on 7 October 2020, the Company has received the duly signed notice from LE Group for the CB Transfer. Having considered that (i) the CB Transfer is made pursuant to the existing terms of the Convertible Bonds, and will not cause any change thereof; (ii) it is in the Company's interest to maintain a good relationship with the Company's creditors and accommodate their reasonable request, the Company gave its consent to the CB Transfer, and will issue new certificates of the Convertible Bonds to Power Expert on 9 October 2020.

To the best knowledge of the Board, Power Expert is an independent third party to the Company and its connected persons. Power Expert was the previous holder of the entire Convertible Bonds, before it transferred such securities to LE Group in February 2020. The previous transfer has been disclosed in the Company's 2019 annual report and relevant announcements on 8 January 2020, 10 January 2020, 14 January 2020 and 4 February 2020.

By Order of the Board
Bisu Technology Group International Limited
Lam Wah
Executive Director

Hong Kong, 8 October 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Artem Matyushok, Mr. Brett Ashley Wight, Mr. Lam Wah and Mr. Xing Bin; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Ip Mei Shun, Mr. Leung Tsz Wing and Mr. Zhang Guozhi.