

比速科技集團國際有限公司

Bisu Technology Group International Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1372)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Bisu Technology Group International Limited are set out below:

Executive Director

Mr. Artem MATYUSHOK

Mr. Brett Ashley WIGHT

Mr. LAM Wah

Mr. XING Bin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. IP Mei Shun

Mr. LEUNG Tsz Wing

Mr. ZHANG Guozhi

There are three board committees. The list below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Audit Committee

Mr. LEUNG Tsz Wing (Chairman)

Mr. IP Mei Shun

Mr. ZHANG Guozhi

Remuneration Committee

Mr. IP Mei Shun (Chairman)

Mr. LEUNG Tsz Wing

Mr. ZHANG Guozhi

Nomination Committee

Mr. ZHANG Guozhi (Chairman)

Mr. IP Mei Shun

Mr. LEUNG Tsz Wing

Hong Kong, 20 August 2020