China Goldjoy Group Limited

中國金洋集團有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1282)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("**Board**") of China Goldjoy Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. YAO Jianhui (*Chairman and Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. FENG Huiming Mr. LI Minbin

Non-Executive Director:

Mr. HUANG Wei

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. WONG Chun Bong Professor LEE Kwok On, Matthew Mr. LEE Kwan Hung

The Board has established 4 standing Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which certain Board members serve:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Strategic Committee
Mr. YAO Jianhui		С	M	С
Mr. FENG Huiming				M
Mr. LI Minbin				M
Mr. HUANG Wei	M			
Mr. WONG Chun Bong	С	Μ	M	
Professor LEE Kwok On, Matthew	M		С	M
Mr. LEE Kwan Hung		Μ		

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 11 March 2016