Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## CHINA EVERBRIGHT GREENTECH LIMITED

中國光大綠色環保有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1257)

## CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board of directors (the "**Director**(s)") of China Everbright Greentech Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces that, Ms. MAO Jing, a non-executive Director, has been appointed as a member of the nomination committee of the Company with effect from 13 June 2025.

By order of the Board China Everbright Greentech Limited ZHU Fugang Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 13 June 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the members of the Board comprise:

Mr. WANG Silian (Chairman, Non-executive Director)
Mr. ZHU Fugang (Chief Executive Officer, Executive Director)
Mr. WANG Dianer (Vice President, Executive Director)
Mr. HUANG Chaoxiong (Executive Director)
Mr. SONG Jian (Non-executive Director)
Ms. MAO Jing (Non-executive Director)
Mr. CHOW Siu Lui (Independent Non-executive Director)
Prof. YAN Houmin (Independent Non-executive Director)
Mr. LI Huaqiang (Independent Non-executive Director)