

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Tianjin Development Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Wang Gang (*Chairman*) Dr. Li Xiaoguang (*General Manager*) Mr. Teng Fei

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Sun Lijun

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Ms. Ng Yi Kum, Estella Mr. Wong Shiu Hoi, Peter Mr. Lau Ka Keung Mr. Sin Hendrick

There are 4 Board committees which are set out below:

Audit Committee

Ms. Ng Yi Kum, Estella (*Chairman*) Mr. Wong Shiu Hoi, Peter Mr. Lau Ka Keung Mr. Sin Hendrick

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Lau Ka Keung (*Chairman*) Ms. Ng Yi Kum, Estella Mr. Wang Gang

Hong Kong, 21 June 2023

Nomination Committee

Mr. Wang Gang (*Chairman*) Ms. Ng Yi Kum, Estella Mr. Lau Ka Keung Mr. Sin Hendrick

Investment Committee

Mr. Sin Hendrick (*Chairman*) Mr. Wong Shiu Hoi, Peter Mr. Wang Gang