Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



天溢果業控股有限公司 Tianyi Fruit Holdings Limited

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 00756)

CHANGE OF COMPLIANCE ADVISER

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Tianyi Fruit Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") announces that the Company and Evolution Watterson Securities Limited ("**Evolution**") have mutually agreed to terminate the compliance adviser's agreement with effect from 3rd September, 2010 as Evolution could no longer qualify to act as the Company's compliance adviser.

Evolution was originally appointed as the compliance adviser to the Company from 10th July, 2008 until the date on which the Company complies with Rule 13.46 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "**Listing Rules**") in respect of its financial results for the year ended 30th June, 2010. Save as disclosed in this announcement, the Board and Evolution confirm that, as at the date of this announcement, there are no other matters relating to the change of the compliance adviser that need to be drawn to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board further announces that TC Capital Asia Limited ("TC Capital") has been appointed as the new compliance adviser to the Company as required by Rule 3A.19 of the Listing Rules. TC Capital is a licensed corporation for types 1 (dealing in securities) and 6 (advising on corporate finance) regulated activities under the Securities and Futures Ordinance, Chapter 571 of the Laws of Hong Kong.

By order of the Board

Tianyi Fruit Holdings Limited

Sin Ke

Chairman

Quanzhou, Fujian Province, the People's Republic of China 6 September 2010

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. SIN Ke and Mr. SAN Kwan; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. TU Zongcai, Mr. ZHUANG Weidong and Mr. ZHUANG Xueyuan.