Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

This announcement appears for information purposes only and does not constitute an invitation or offer to acquire, purchase or subscribe for any securities.



## 元亨燃氣

YUANHENG GAS

## YUAN HENG GAS HOLDINGS LIMITED

元亨燃氣控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 332)

## COMPLETION OF SUBSCRIPTION OF NEW SHARES UNDER GENERAL MANDATE

Reference is made to the announcement of Yuan Heng Gas Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 21 March 2017 (the "Announcement"). Unless otherwise stated, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

The Board is pleased to announce that the conditions of the Subscription Agreement have been fulfilled and Completion took place on 30 March 2017 in accordance with the terms of the Subscription Agreement. An aggregate of 503,703,704 Subscription Shares were issued to the Subscriber at the Subscription Price of HK\$0.675, which represents 7.73% of the enlarged share capital of the Company. To the best of the Directors' knowledge, information and belief and having made all reasonable enquiries, as at the date of this announcement, each of Wealth Bloom and Fundfleet, and their respective ultimate beneficial owner is an Independent Third Party.

The net proceeds of the Subscription of approximately HK\$332 million will be used as general working capital of the Group and for future investment opportunities of the Group.

By Order of the Board

Yuan Heng Gas Holdings Limited

Wang Jianqing

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 30 March 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Wang Jianqing, Mr. Bao Jun and Mr. Zhou Jian; and the Independent non-executive Directors are Dr. Leung Hoi Ming, Mr. Wong Chi Keung and Mr. Tom Xie.